This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Carroll High SchoolKing High SchoolMiller High SchoolMoody High SchoolRay High SchoolVeterans Memorial High School

Season Ticket Renewals: Friday, June 3, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
Public Season Ticket Sales: Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Single Game Ticket Sales: Starting Monday, August 1, 2016
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
August
31
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 03 - King High School vs. Beeville

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/31/2018 @ 7:30 PM
September
14
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 08 - Veterans Memorial High School vs. King

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM
September
21
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 11 - King High School vs. Ray

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Cabaniss Stadium, 3062 Pecos, Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/21/2018 @ 7:30 PM
September
28
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 13 - Moody High School vs. King

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/28/2018 @ 7:30 PM
October
5
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 17 - King High School vs. Victoria East

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Cabaniss Stadium, 3062 Pecos, Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/5/2018 @ 7:30 PM
October
12
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 18 - Miller High School vs. King

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/12/2018 @ 7:30 PM
October
19
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 21 - King High School vs. Victoria West

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/19/2018 @ 7:30 PM
October
26
Friday 7:30 PM

Game 24 - Carroll High School vs. King

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT
Cabaniss Stadium, 3062 Pecos, Corpus Christi, Texas 78415 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/26/2018 @ 7:30 PM
November
8
Thursday 7:00 PM

Game 28 - King High School vs. Flour Bluff

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST
Buccaneer Stadium, 1 Battlin Buc Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/8/2018 @ 7:00 PM
Ongoing Dates

2018 Season Parking Pass

Ongoing event/no specific date
Buccaneer Stadium or Cabaniss Stadium
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...